I Am A Supergirl

Star Wars A Long Time Ago In A Galaxy Far, Far Away

….there was this little girl called Tina.

She always played with toy cars and boys toys.

As she grew up, just like a normal girl, she continued to play with cars, only this time, the real ones.

She had a life of remorse, misery and depression.

Once she learned that she was in fact ill, she refused that fact.

And she made a mistake.

 

Ten years later, she began to understand that the cars, her son, her cats, are not going to save her from impending doom.

 

So she asked for help.

She got medications. She got therapy.

Sometimes it worked, sometimes not.

 

So dear friends, followers and all of you reading this, I want you to know that I am going to be absent from the WP world, for a while.

 

 

Tomorrow morning I have to get into my car, and go to the institution I hate the most, where I have spent too much time.

And I have to go again, because the ugly BPD face shown itself in the worst version.

Mental health ward is awaiting me for a lovely vacation of mind.

My psych and I concluded it is the best thing to do at this point.

 

Do not forget me, and wish me luck!

 

Stay strong and happy!

Truly yours, Tina The Mess!

 

12 thoughts on “I Am A Supergirl

  1. andy1076 July 6, 2014 / 7:46 PM

    We’ll all be here Tina! stay strong and be brave! Hugs!

    Like

  2. ANooP July 7, 2014 / 3:57 AM

    Wish you luck gal 🙂 Keep faith and stay strong…

    Hope to see you again soon. Cheers

    Like

  3. raroto July 7, 2014 / 5:20 AM

    Oh hey…I’m going to miss you loads Tina ;(
    Feel better soon, okay.
    Be right here when you get back!
    big big big Hug

    Like

  4. bochspecial May 27, 2015 / 11:54 PM

    Reminds me of my own trips to my psych, good stuff.

    Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

