Crazy Cat Lady Laughing

catattack I have never laughed so hard,  as when I saw this picture. It is an actual call to 911, from the poor family attacked and trapped by-  THE CAT.

 

As a cat volunteer, cat adopter, cat owner of three fluffy four-legged loves, I cannot imagine this happening!

A large Himalayan cat is a pretty large.

No, they are large, but with a temperament of a fluffy petting ball!

 

Himalayan cats are known as perfect home cats,with gentle temperament, playful and surely not aggressive:

They are gentle, calm, and sweet-tempered, but they possess a playful side as well.

Like the Siamese, Himalayans love to play fetch, and a scrap of crumpled paper or a kitty toy will entertain them for hours.

Himalayans are devoted and dependent upon their humans for companionship and protection.

They crave affection and love to be petted and groomed“.

Source :  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Himalayan_cat

 

Himalayan-Cat1

 

 

But what the heck could make that cat so angry to do something like this?

I blame it on the owners!

 

As with dogs, you actually CAN teach a cat certain ways of behaviour, although when they have their moments, nothing will stopping them for example, going into the fridge or biting your toes.

Probably the owners did something that made this fluffy big ball full of love, to transform into a wild panther!

 

I really hope that the police rescued the terrified family from the Himalayan gone crazy!

Or maybe even the firemen and EMT’s had to intervene, as well.

 

Funny-Grumpy-Cat

27 thoughts on “Crazy Cat Lady Laughing

  1. andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 8:34 PM

    Yet these breeds play the evil villain in every pet movie lol

    Like

    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 8:37 PM

      LOL!

      But they are the most gentle and fluffy and …surely not panther style! 😀

      Like

    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 8:39 PM

      Maybe the Chuck Norris was involved.
      Every time there’s a mess, Chuck is around. 😀

      Like

      • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 8:41 PM

        I wouldn’t doubt if he trained it! plus hey haven’t you seen movies like cats vs dogs etc for kicks? lol

        Like

        • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 8:46 PM

          Yes I did!

          And the cat always wins! 😀

          Chuck was surely there, LOL. 😀

          Like

          • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 8:57 PM

            Bet you were rooting for the cat every time too! I know you 😛

            Like

            • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 9:17 PM

              Of course, I did! 😀

              Yeah,you know me! 😀
              Go cat,go! LOL.

              Like

              • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 9:25 PM

                While speeding along with your fine tuned car too I’ll bet XD

                Like

                • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 9:32 PM

                  Hahahha…of course,how could I forget that?!

                  I am only driving carefully and within limits when I drive someone with me. 😀

                  Because I don’t like screaming. 🙂

                  Like

                  • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 9:41 PM

                    Wait, car lover and tunes them but doesn’t like screaming in exhilaration, okie NOW I’m lost in confusion Pokes your shoulder

                    Like

                    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 9:48 PM

                      Ahm.

                      You got me wrong.

                      99% of the people I drove with my usual style wanted to jump out of the car through the closed window.

                      That annoys me a lot, so I decided to drive people normally.

                      One percent of people who loves driving,and knows that I’m not stupid, and they have full knowledge of my abilities, are privileged to come along on my usual driving way.

                      But screaming,and yelling,and drama making over some stupidity that’s not even worth mentioning,especially from the ones who drive their cars at max speed of 20 miles per hour, that makes me crazy.

                      Little better now? 😀

                      Do not poke my shoulder. I feel like I’m standing in the postoffice and some old lady wants to ask me something while standing behind me. LOL.

                      Like

                    • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 10:44 PM

                      I won’t lie to you, I’m the same way. My driving style changed soon after my daughter was born, from rather aggressive to more easy going and just enjoying my time. Guess we are similar on that huh?

                      Pokes the night owl’s nose 😛

                      Like

                    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 10:48 PM

                      Yep.

                      It had to change. It’s called responsibility. 🙂

                      Pokes the glasses so the vision becomes blurred with amazement. 😛

                      Like

                    • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 10:49 PM

                      Funny how kids change us huh? pinches your nose so you sound funny saying the next sentence 😛

                      Like

                    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 11:02 PM

                      (saying with the blocked nose sounding like the drunk Santa Claus)

                      Oh, they change us. But always in the good way.
                      Although I have seen some negative changes,as well.

                      (unblocks nose and pinches your’s back) 😀

                      Like

                    • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 11:19 PM

                      Negative? how? (Looks at you quizically)

                      Like

                    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 11:23 PM

                      Well, some of my friends divorced after the children came…as if they separated as a couple.

                      It was always the same story:
                      He complaining how she doesn’t have time for him anymore,doesn’t notice him, she’s nervous all the time,blah blah….

                      And I always asked : What did you expect how will your life look like with a three month old baby in the house?

                      That’s just one example.

                      Like

                    • andy1076 June 30, 2014 / 11:31 PM

                      Yeah, There’s that. But I suppose we still have our children to remind us that it’s worth fighting on right? 🙂

                      Like

                    • Tina The Mess July 1, 2014 / 12:18 AM

                      Yes.

                      In fact

                      He’s the only reason

                      Why I wake up

                      On some mornings.

                      Sad to say, but it is the truth.

                      Like

                    • andy1076 July 1, 2014 / 12:28 AM

                      ehem and a frequent commenter across the ocean! don’t forget 😉

                      Like

  2. Robert Jepson June 30, 2014 / 8:54 PM

    Animals, wild or domestic, don’t have behavioural problems until they’re with humans, and guess who’s the problem? 🙂

    Like

    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 9:16 PM

      LOL.

      I agree with that. 😀

      But,humans are not all the same, luckily. 😀

      Like

    • Tina The Mess July 2, 2014 / 6:45 PM

      LOL!

      Angry cats? It seems tome that you haven’t been around a lot of angry cats. 😀

      You would speak differently about them. LOL. 😀

      Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

