I am not weird, I am just a limited edition

Weird

True fact.

Proven by professionals.

Home designed.

Fully operational with additional tuning of sarcasm and no bullshit approval to the max level.

Recaro sports car shell P 1300 GT,  in my head, added for high performance of listening without listening and tolerance of stupidity, without making an effort of slapping someone in the face.

Operational system fully upgraded, with all updates up to the date.

Beat that, OS X Yosemite.

8 thoughts on “I am not weird, I am just a limited edition

  1. insanitybytes22 June 29, 2014 / 11:01 PM

    LOL! Awesome! Limited editions are quite valuable, you know. 🙂

    Like

    • Tina The Mess June 29, 2014 / 11:07 PM

      Yep,I heard that once. 😀

      For now,I didn’t get anything valuable, or somebody said that I am valuable…so…maybe I am a true exception.:D

      Thanks for the comment! 😀

      Like

    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 8:48 AM

      My dear Raroto!

      Do you see this smile on my face?

      Because it is not big, it’s huge!

      I am honored!

      Wow! (jumping around the house, ooops almost jumped on the cat).

      Thank you very, very much!

      A bunch of hugs! Big ones!

      😀 😀

      Like

        • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 9:02 AM

          Ah Raroto, I’m still jumping…. 😀

          Thank you! (smiles, jumps, hugs you over the oceans and continents).

          😀

          Like

  2. tyrocharm June 30, 2014 / 5:44 AM

    Great post! I project you’ll coin the term limited edition. lol

    Like

    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 8:51 AM

      LOL,indeed!

      😀

      Thanks for the comment!

      I hope you like the cat as well! 😀

      Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

