How To Make Money In Your Spare Time?

The book of Money

This picture is a REAL BOOK COVER from the year 1950 or later,  approximately.

No, I am not kidding! It’s for real!

When I first saw it, I couldn’t stop laughing, and it still works! The laughing part, I mean.
As I do have some spare time, I decided to follow the book title:
“How To Make Money In Spare Time”, but I didn’t choose their suggestion of the bank robbing, surprisingly.

I made it in the other area, completely different of my primary profession.

And you now what?

I like it so much, that I cannot wait another event / concert, whatever is on schedule!

Can anyone guess what is my spare time job?

Go ahead, I’m awaiting answers,maybe someone will guess!

The pictures are following, they hold the key!

And no, I am not the drummer!  😀

The Wall

The stage

The Stage

The Stage

The station

The guitar

The Drummer

 

15 thoughts on “How To Make Money In Your Spare Time?

    • Tina The Mess June 29, 2014 / 7:44 PM

      Good try, but no. 🙂

      And the photos are of such low quality,taken with my smartphone, in the rare times I had to take the pics.:D

      Something else… 😀

      Thanks for trying! 🙂

      Like

        • Tina The Mess June 29, 2014 / 7:46 PM

          You’ll never guess. 😀

          But I will reveal it in the end…. ’cause no one would guess.

          😀

          Like

        • Tina The Mess June 29, 2014 / 7:48 PM

          And pics 3 and 4 are crucial, also as the number 1…

          How about now?

          😀

          Like

          • mdany70 June 29, 2014 / 8:38 PM

            Hm , I ‘m stuck……..in moment.

            Like

              • mdany70 June 29, 2014 / 9:09 PM

                Oooooo , congratulations. You all right , I would never have guessed.

                Liked by 1 person

                • Tina The Mess June 29, 2014 / 9:17 PM

                  😀

                  Yep, I knew that.

                  So I decided not to torture you anymore. 😀

                  Thanks on the congrats, it’s a great job. 😀

                  Like

  1. mdany70 June 29, 2014 / 9:46 PM

    Good for you, I mean you combine the pleasant and the useful? Go on and have fun.
    🙂

    Like

  2. raroto June 30, 2014 / 8:28 AM

    I was going to go for a back-up singer or even the star of the show! But a video engineer….! Wow! Highly skillful and technical job there. I am impressed Tina! So who’s playing? When’s the concert?

    Like

    • Tina The Mess June 30, 2014 / 9:00 AM

      LOL!

      When I sing, even my cats hide under the bed. 😀

      It’s not that bad, but it’s….bad! LOL!

      The concert was on this weekend, Saturday in fact, in Croatia, of course, but I travel also around the Europe because of the job. 😀

      Who is playing..uhmmm….one band, very popular in Croatia.

      There’s the link…the song is in Croatian, but I can explain it in one word: LOVE. A TRUE ONE.

      The one that never dies. 😀

      My fav.

      Try to listen it,even you wouldn’t understand anything, but I will translate it for you later… 😀

      What can I say? I am a true multitasking woman!

      😀

      Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

