“Sad we talk of how madmen think”…….Massive Attack

“I seen you go down to a cold mirror
It was never clearer in my era so
You lick a shine upon your forehead or
Check it by the signs in the corridor
You light my ways through the club maze
We would struggle through the dub daze

I see myself in there upon my lover
It’s how you go down to the men’s room sink
Sad we talk of how madmen think
I see myself in there upon my lover
I don’t know her from another miss
I don’t know you from another
See me run now you’re gone…dream on……….”

Hey there! Have anything to say?

