Let me fall asleep, you monster of Insomnia!

I’ll put my headphones

Turn this on

Close my eyes

And wish for a sleep. It’s 03:47 AM.

No sheep’s anymore, they turn into cows anyway.

And who is counting cows when trying to fall asleep!?

Not me. So let’s try this one.

Always loved it, and it sounds promising.

Nighty night folks! ( I hope so, LOL).

 

 

One thought on “Let me fall asleep, you monster of Insomnia!

  1. Addicted Scotian June 25, 2014 / 4:51 AM

    I can’t sleep either. I get bad anxiety about going to bed at night. I hope you sleep well 🙂

    Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

