Who’s gonna save my soul now?

Track 1
Nordschleife – Nürburgring, Germany

 

1. I have never been in NYC, and I always wanted to

2. I have never made it to the Nurburgring and Nordschleife and drove a real sports car

3. I have never been on F1 race

4. I have never been on an exotic island with white sand beaches and perfect blue see

5. I have never been truly loved for who I am

6. I have never been proposed to marriage

7. I have never had one more child like I wanted to

8. I haven’t left my country and took a job in Ireland, although I was supposed to

9. I haven’t taken all the opportunities that I could

10. I didn’t have a life-like I wanted it

 

2 thoughts on “Who’s gonna save my soul now?

  1. insanitybytes22 June 21, 2014 / 2:35 PM

    What a lovely song, thanks for posting it! None of us ever quite get the life we quite imagined, but we all have a story to tell, a song inside of us that needs to be played.

    Like

    • Tina The Mess June 21, 2014 / 2:47 PM

      Thank you 🙂

      It’s a wonderful song, indeed. And It surely plays along well with the stories untold and hidden. 🙂

      The life is like a box of….you know how the sentence ends, right?

      You never know what you’re going to get. 🙂

      Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

