Introverted Society

carsticker

Ok, this is actually not my car sticker, but I would be so proud if I had one like this.

As making a life more and more into car dwelling in the middle of the road jams, it would be so amazing looking at the other cars stickers, and instead of getting pissed off, you could actually have fun.

Or, eventually adding your FB profile sticker to it, to make more friends while waiting in the traffic somnolence.

Am I too crazy with this idea? Am I going too far?

Are the people ready to share some joy and maybe add a new friend out of nowhere?

I think the society closes itself more and more each day. No interactions in real life, or little interactions in real life.

One day we will be just sitting behind our screens, doing our jobs without the need to leave the house.

And the friends will be holographic presentations in the middle of your room, if you want to talk to someone.

A phone call will be an FB, Skype, or whatever other program available for social interaction, with holograms interacting with you.

I have no intention to live in a world like that.

I should probably start an initiative called : “Interact with me, but face to face, while enjoying your favourite drink!”

So, I’ll make a car sticker with twenty cats, and a sentence below:

“Real life means more than just staring into my car window. Let’s get some coffee later. Psychos are excluded. ”

What do you think? Am I bat shit crazy, or the society needs to pull out of the traffic jam?

9 thoughts on “Introverted Society

    • Tina The Mess June 15, 2014 / 12:06 PM

      I have a strong intention to share that grandiose moment of craziness with WP. ๐Ÿ˜€

      So we can laugh. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  1. raroto June 16, 2014 / 6:23 PM

    I want the sticker And the cuppa coffee, please, thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • Tina The Mess June 16, 2014 / 7:06 PM

      Oh no, I have a better idea.
      I’ll pack myself with a sticker and a coffee via DHL!

      LOL. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

      • raroto June 16, 2014 / 7:16 PM

        Ooh I love getting packages through the post! Great idea Tina ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

  2. Tina The Mess June 16, 2014 / 7:03 PM

    LOL!

    No problem! I’ll send it to you via DHL! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Not sure about the coffee, though…. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Hey there! Have anything to say?

